Driven by our customers’ success

GFT’s customer base is world-class: over 100 enterprises rely on our solutions, including more than 30 global market leaders. That’s because we value long-term relationships, reliability and professionalism as much as they do – long-term customer relationships with potential.

The proof of our commitment to quality and enterprise? Here are just some of the high-profile customers we work for:

 

Click to discover our customers

Andbank www.andbank.com
Axa Bank www.axa.com
Banco Bradesco www.bradesco.com
Banco Popular www.bancopopular.es
Banco Popolare www.bancopopolare.it
Banca Popolare di Milano www.bpm.it
Banca Popolare di Vicenza www.popolarevicenza.it
Banco Sabadell www.bancsabadell.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch corp.bankofamerica.com
Bank of England www.bankofengland.co.uk
Banque de France www.banque-france.com
Barclays www.barclays.com
Blackrock www.blackrock.com
BNP Paribas Fortis www.bnpparibas.net
Calyon www.ca-cib.com
Cariparma - Crédit Agricole www.cariparma.it
CIVC www.civc.com
Commerzbank www.commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse www.credit-suisse.com
Deka Bank www.deka.com
Deutsche Bank www.db.com
Deutsche Börse Group www.deutsche-boerse.com
Deutsche Bundesbank www.bundesbank.de
DWS www.dws.com
European Central Bank www.ecb.int
Financial Services Authority (FSA) www.fsa.gov.uk
Gruppo Carige www.gruppocarige.it
Gruppo Popolare Emilia Romagna www.gruppobper.it
HSBC www.hsbc.com
Hypothekenbank Frankfurt AG www.hypothekenbankfrankfurt.com
iberCaja www.ibercaja.es
Intesa Sanpaolo www.intesasanpaolo.com
Luzerner Kantonalbank www.lukb.ch
Mizuho International www.mizuhobank.co.jp
Monte dei Paschi di Siena www.mps.it
New York Stock Exchange (NYSE) www.nyse.com
Nomura www.nomura.com
Royal Bank of Scotland www.rbs.com
Santander www.santander.com
Société Générale www.societegenerale.fr
Sparda Banken www.sparda.de
Sparkasse Finanzinformatik www.f-i.de
Ubi Banca www.ubibanca.it
Xchanging www.xchanging.com
Zurich Group www.zurich.com
Allianz www.allianz.com
Axa Services www.axa.com
Catalana de Occidente www.seguroscatalanaoccidente.com
Delta Lloyd www.delta-lloyd.de
Ergo Group www.ergo.com
Mapfre www.mapfre.com
Provinzial Nordwest www.provinzial-online.de
Signal Iduna www.signal-iduna.de
Zurich www.zurich.com
BSH  www.bshg.com
Eidgenössische Steuerverwaltung  www.estv.admin.ch
Grifols  www.grifols.com
Johnson and Johnson (via ServiceNow)  www.jnj.com